CentralAttack #1

Central Attack is the chronicles of 5 ageless elite veteran special OP soldiers; Trigger, Boom, Switch, Snipe and Auto who are only called upon in top secret impossible missions. In 1979, they were subjects of a scientific military experiment that slowed their aging process and gives them some hidden powers they are yet to uncover.


CentralAttack #1


254 comics

Created By

Ayodele Elegba

Art & Design By

Collins Momodu, Tuyi Ebhota, Osas Asemota, Newman Nwankwo, Tobi Oluwafemi & Nathan Alade

Published By

Spoof Comics

About Book

Page Count


Color Mode

Full Color

Age Rating


Print Release Date

1st September 2017

Digital Release Date

1st September 2017


©Spoof Comics